President of the Assembly
Professor Hale, University of New South Wales
Professor Abbott, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Expert members
Professor Wang of Taiyuan University of Technology
Professor Liu from Hebei University of Technology
Professor Zhou of North China Electric Power University
Professor Fan of Harbin Engineering University
Professor S.M.Cheng , Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology
Professor Frederic of the Technical University of Dresden
Professor Emmanuel of Eindhoven University of Technology
Professor Antonio of the Polytechnic University of Milan
Professor Jack University of Pavia
Professor Aalborg University Malcolm
Professor Maximilian, Royal Danish Academy of Architecture
Professor Lawrence of Aarhus School of Architecture
Professor Demken University pulmue
Professor Clifford, University of Western Sydney
Professor Bauer, Technical University of Munich
Key Information
Paper Submission

Submit by email


Teacher Yi

QQ: 3215488731

Teacher Wan

QQ: 1917693198

Important Dates

Round 1

Submission Deadline: 

August 20, 2020

Registration Deadline: 

August 25, 2020

Round 2

Submission Deadline: 

October 9, 2020

Registration Deadline: 

October 14, 2020

Round 3

Submission Deadline: 

November 20, 2020

Registration Deadline: 

November 26, 2020

Conference Date

November 30-

December 1, 2020

Copyright(C) GDSC 2020. All Rights Reserved